Webinar: Understanding Heavily-Regulated Licenses on Wednesday, June 14th!

Join us on Wednesday, June 14 at 11 AM & 2pm EST for a new informational webinar on Understanding Heavily-Regulated Licenses.

Have you ever tried to find the prerequisites for a food permit in California, acquire a contractor license in Florida, or renew a second-hand dealer license pretty much anywhere? Not so simple. They take time, diligence, and a thorough mastery of the complex rules. On June 14th, join Business License Research Specialist, Erin Ross, as she isolates particularly challenging states and breaks down the most efficient ways to cut through the noise.

In this free, no-obligation webinar, you will learn valuable information from which your company can greatly benefit. You will learn how to tackle rigorously controlled licenses in heavily-regulated jurisdictions and you will greatly reduce your risks of running into non-compliance issues.

We will keep the presentation around 40 minutes, leaving time for questions.

For your convenience, we will run the presentation twice on Wednesday, June 14th, once at 11am EST/8am PST and again at 2pm EST/11am PST. Please click here to register for one of those time options.

You won't want to miss this. Register HERE