Indiana Law Looks to Combat Illegal Massage Parlors
New Indiana law requires massage therapists to be licensed, which includes 500 hours of school.
Massage therapists must now get a license. It’s a law therapist Marhia Ross is excited for because she hopes it cuts out an ugly side to her profession.Not just anyone can get a license — you must be at least 18; go through 500 hours of training from an accredited school and pass a criminal background check, and exam.
You can share this story by using your social accounts: